Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carl Ferraro

State Farm® Insurance Agent Carl Ferraro

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Spencer Link

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to take a moment and express my gratitude for the convenience that your agency has offered me. Anytime I have questions or concerns, you are there for me with quick responses and great service. It's been a real pleasure working with a local insurance agency that really provides great personal service."

Luis

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Octavio Moreno was very helpful and was very tentative in answering all the questions I asked. I’m currently with another StateFarm agent, but will definitely request to change agents based on how professional Octavio was. Great work! Thank you!"

Willy A

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice people. Very helpful for our needs! I would really recommend this insurance. Octavio is a very nice person to deal with."

Ana Corona

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Octavio, is very professional and he is always guiding us on what is the best for our business and family. He is pretty good at returning calls and he looks for ways to save money and have better coverage. I highly recommend him."

Daniel Sangiorgio

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carl Ferraro has been my agent for over 20 years, him and his staff have always gone above and beyond!"

Randall Colitz (Randy)

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I help a woman who has been going to this office for a long time and she said that she was Carl's first client. I think that the staff is very helpful and this is a great place to obtain any kind of insurance you need for business or home."

Douglas John

June 20, 2019

1  out of  5
"Had to leave them. They have people now that give false promises. And I'm being kind about it."

Gillian Jensen

March 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with Carl Ferraro since 1989. Carl's character and honesty is why we stay. His staff (especially Salina) are very detailed and thorough. Thank you for your continued excellence in cutomer service and support."

Kelly Torres

December 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"Carl Ferraro's team is just amazing, I may not have a long time with State Farm but my insurance agent Marlenne Rivas is by far the best. It's a great feeling to know that she has my best interest in mind. Thank you!! Keep up the great work!!"

Marlene L

August 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance at Carl Ferraro's office since I moved to OC 24 years ago. The service is consistently outstanding. Everyone is friendly, happy to help, and they help quickly and with great results. I have multiple lines of coverage for personal and business, so I save money too! Love them!!"

Randy Barton

May 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"Carl Ferraro and his team do a GREAT job. Purchasing the poilcies was easy, any communication I received from them has never come with any pressure, and they are very knowledgeable. I have been working with Ian McEwan, an agent in Carl's office, for my renters insurance and auto insurance, and he consistently makes sure there aren't better options for me. It's great to know that there are helpful insurance agents out there with your best interests in mind! Such a refreshing change. Thanks guys! Keep it up."

Marlene Lynch

February 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm forever, but Carl Ferraro's office is the BEST! Great service and always there when I need them. Just off the phone with Salina and she was so, so nice and helpful. Love this office!"

Michel Bakhos

February 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"Friendly and supportive staff ! Prices very comparable to competition adjusted to our driving record ! Claim process very efficient and protective ! I've called Carl's Office so many times over the years and they are always happy to help ! 5 Star without a doubt !!"

Adam M. Wright

September 8, 2016

5  out of  5
"This place is amazing! Been with them since 2010! Always there for my family!"

Bob MONTICUPO

September 8, 2016

5  out of  5
"Carl Ferraro has been our agent for many years. SF insures our home, cars, motorcycle, and life. Through the years we have made many changes with our policies. Carl has always listened to our changing needs and advised accordingly. Carl also responds quickly whether through email or by phone."

Tommy Muttaraid

July 28, 2016

5  out of  5
"I've had all my insurance needs through Carl's office for many years now. They have been great in responding to my inquiries and Ian is great to work with. Any time I have questions or concerns, it will be answered within an hour or so through email. My schedule is busy and I prefer doing communication online so that really helps and saves me time from having to call back and forth. I like how they follow up yearly and review my policy to find ways to save on costs."

Komal Ch

November 26, 2014

1  out of  5
"WORST ... they are the most horrible insurance guys u will ever meet in your life. Shay is the worst person in that office. Good luck if you ever walk into that office."